Reviews

Average note 760 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
David G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very nice all-you-can-eat Asian restaurant, smile at checkout, lollipop for children, glass of sake offered at checkout. The whole family is satisfied. The smile in the room of the people who manage the room is 5 stars. (Original) Très beau restaurent asiatique a volonté , sourire en caisse, la sucette pour les enfants , verre de saké offert en caisse.toute la famille est satistaite. Le sourire en salle des personnes qui gèrent la salle est c est 5 étoiles.

5 months ago
David G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very nice all-you-can-eat Asian restaurant, smile at checkout, lollipop for children, glass of sake offered at checkout. The whole family is satisfied. The smile in the room of the people who manage the room is 5 stars. (Original) Très beau restaurent asiatique a volonté , sourire en caisse, la sucette pour les enfants , verre de saké offert en caisse.toute la famille est satistaite. Le sourire en salle des personnes qui gèrent la salle est c est 5 étoiles.

5 months ago
Xiaomei L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) There are many varieties of sushi! The environment is clean and neat! Appropriate food tastes good! Probably the best buffet around here! It's just that the waiters don't seem to be enough. (Original) 寿司品种挺多的!环境干净利落!合适菜品味道不错!应该是这附近最好的自助餐了!就是服务员好像不太够

5 months ago
Mehdi H. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It's been a few days since I was constipating I put 5 stars for your help your food is more effective than a laxative. (Original) Sa fesait quelque jours que jetait constiper je met 5 étoile pour votre aide votre nourriture est plus efficace qu’un laxatif.

5 months ago
Mehdi H. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It's been a few days since I was constipating I put 5 stars for your help your food is more effective than a laxative. (Original) Sa fesait quelque jours que jetait constiper je met 5 étoile pour votre aide votre nourriture est plus efficace qu’un laxatif.

5 months ago
Zillizo noted on Google

(Translated by Google) An excellent welcome and almost everything was good, especially the shrimp skewers. the wok needs improvement. (Original) Un excellent accueil et tout ou presque était bon ,surtout les brochettes aux crevettes. le wok est à améliorer.

5 months ago
Coco21 C. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good welcome. Very good quality prix.restaurent clean and quiet we can hear each other speak. I recommend it to anyone who wants to eat Chinese (Original) Très bonne accueil. Très bon qualité prix.restaurent prope et calme on peut s'entendre parle. je le conseille à tous ce qui veulent manger chinois

5 months ago
Catherine G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Nice choice (Original) Beau choix

5 months ago
Catherine G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Beautiful choice (Original) Beau choix

5 months ago
jean jacques m. noted on Google

5 months ago

Book

Directions

Call